rematch button in cnfj

Found a bug, problem in a help file or having issues logging in? Post here!

Moderators: Technical Support, Admins

rematch button in cnfj

Postby dragonkiller » Wed Dec 08, 2004 9:01 am

Hi,

I have found a little bug in cnfj. After I played an UNRATED game and finished it and want to rematch my opp and hit the rematch button, I'm allways challenging my opp for a RATED game... But thats not what I want. So, for example, its not possible to rematch a guest (its not possible to play rated against a guest), I allways have to type again /match handle time inc unrated.... thats horrible.
And, if I have played a 1 0 pawns-only and hit the rematch button, I'm allways challenging my opp for a normal 1 0 rated Lightning.
With cnfw all is ok, but most time I can only login with cnfj, so it would be nice to fix that little bug.

Thanks in advance

dk
User avatar
dragonkiller
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2004 5:42 am
Location: Germany

Reply to dragonkiller.

Postby Technical Support » Wed Dec 08, 2004 11:59 pm

Your bug report has been noted. In the mean time, please feel free to use the '/rematch' command.

Regards.
Technical Support
Technical Support
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 5:53 am

Postby ZeroFK » Sat Dec 11, 2004 12:33 pm

The problem has been fixed :)
If you find any new bugs that may have arisen due to this change, please let us know. If necessary we will revert to the previous version.
User avatar
ZeroFK
Newbie
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 4:52 am
Location: Belgium

Postby dragonkiller » Mon Dec 13, 2004 6:02 am

Thanks!!!

Nice work! :D

dk
User avatar
dragonkiller
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2004 5:42 am
Location: Germany

Goodjob

Postby fish3702 » Thu Nov 24, 2005 7:59 pm

ZeroFK wrote:The problem has been fixed


Hooah, gr8 job...i am speechless
fish3702
Newbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2005 7:54 pm


Return to Bugs Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 0 guests

cron